PSA/VOTD: Dr. Jordan Peterson, Hoover Institute, James Lindsey, Project Veritas

Written by Frank M. Lin on July 16th, 2022 5:59 am @ Tong-Xiao, Miao-li, Taiwan – Essentially my Good Guys List of 2022. These folks and institutions are invaluable. These are among the best minds with courageous and correct thinking. They thinking, speak, and do the “right” things. HEROS in my book.

Jordan Peterson. One of my favorite modern philosopher, thinker, speaker. One thing I have to thank the crazy left is for them to shed light on amazing people like Mr. Peterson. I also highly recommend the Hoover Institute, and if you can stand the jargons, James Lindsey’s New Discourses. One of the things I got to do in the past 3 years is to learn a great deal about how the left came about, how they operate, and why things are the way it is currently. The days of the left is numbered because the result of their “ruling” of the modern west is CLEARLY damaging. No sane or center (non-political people) people can stand them anymore… Antifa, BLM, 3rd wave feminism, even the anti-death league, climate change BS, and all that, gets exposed one by one. The truth always prevail in the end.

喬丹·彼得森。 我最喜歡的現代哲學家、思想家、演說家之一。 我要感謝瘋狂的左派的一件事是讓他們了解像彼得森先生這樣了不起的人。 我也強烈推薦胡佛研究所,如果你能聽懂行話,詹姆斯林賽的新話語。 在過去的 3 年裡,我要做的一件事就是大量了解左派是如何產生的、他們是如何運作的,以及為什麼會變成現在這樣。 左派的日子屈指可數,因為他們“統治”現代西方的結果顯然具有破壞性。 沒有理智或中心(非政治人士)的人可以忍受他們了……Antifa,BLM,第三波女權主義,甚至是反死亡聯盟,氣候變化BS等等,都被一一暴露了。 真相總是最終佔上風。

Hoover Institute is part Stanford University in Palo Alto, California. Stanford is ONE of the BEST University on the planet. They have great scholars and researchers. The campus is also amazing… Sometimes I wish I was more serious in my youth and gone to places like MIT, Caltech, UCB, or Stanford. 🙂 I would’ve made my family very proud. But it’s okay, my path is long and convoluted but I’ve enjoy every bit of it. I love my life.

“I actually think that this woke movement is evil. It plays on peoples best nature. It takes good people and twists them to its purpose.” – James Lindsey on Joe Rogan Experience, 2020

James’s actual channel contain basically academia type of deep research. It’s sometimes very hard to listen to… But he is a serious dude. I only recommend his channel if you got time to spare or if you truly want to understand the history of the left…

James O’Keefe of Project Veritas also made my Good Guys List. They are absolutely beasts and does great actual journalism.

About GhettoRacer

racer, driver coach, taoist, yogi, dreamweaver, bballer, rebel, philosopher, entrepreneur, kiva, lonewolf, vagabond, photo/video shooter, storyteller
This entry was posted in Cool story, Bro!, East/West/translations, Good Guys List - my heros & inspirations, Life/Musings, Literature, Culture, Prominent Figures, name dropping/me showing off my awesomeness lol, Politics, Election, Politics/Societies/World stuff, PSA - public service announcements, Relevant News, Retrospective, The Dumb/Retarded Aspects of USA, The Good Bits of USA, The Truth, The Realist, USA, VOTD - Videos Of The Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.