VOTD: ODESZA’s album – A Moment Apart 

Written by Frank M. Lin 10/18/2022 4:55 am @ Shilin home, Taipei, Taiwan

I’ve been listening to ODESZA since 2014. They are so good in general, but I think this particular album is exceptionally good. It is darn nearly perfect. Enjoy. They are from Bellingham, Washington in USA actually. I thought they were European originally because I was introduced to them by my French friends.

這一個電音樂團 ODESZA 我已經從2014年開始聽他們每一張專輯都好聽。聽久之後我特別覺得這一張非常棒特別推薦 他們實際上來自美國華盛頓州的貝靈厄姆。 我原本以為他們是歐洲人,因為我是由我的法國朋友介紹給他們的。

About GhettoRacer

racer, driver coach, taoist, yogi, dreamweaver, bballer, rebel, philosopher, entrepreneur, kiva, lonewolf, vagabond, photo/video shooter, storyteller
This entry was posted in Chinese, Cool story, Bro!, East/West/translations, Good Guys List - my heros & inspirations, Life/Musings, Pure Love, Retrospective, The Good Bits of USA, USA, VOTD - Videos Of The Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.