VOTD: the ocean is weird, mystical and fantastic!

Updated 12/11/2016 5:51 am – O_O OMG WTF. I think since 2012 we are entering into the high vibration state and we will see more of ancient stuff becoming relevant Old dinosaurs in recent times? That’s not crazy at all, what’s more crazy is there is a modern day sighting in Texas apparently. Also, not long ago I saw some some Chinese dragon photos… why do I feel like crazy times is ahead?! Not long ago my facebook actually predicted that 1. I will win lottery in 2017, 2. I will also get kidnapped by Aliens in the future. Should I be worried?! I’m confused. LOL.  Added two videos about Pterodactyl to the bottom.

Written by Frank M. Lin 12/10/2016 7:17 pm @ Union City, California – here is a video worth blogging about.  the first one, mummified body is crazy.

The Vortex Cave probably is a portal to another dimension.  🙂

OMG WTF so many idiots in this video…

More idiots, this time on 4 wheels…

My baby girl @ooohbabybeast she is so strong and so beautiful!!  Marry me please!  Ha ha.  Kayli Ann Phillips is her name and she is a mutt with at least Irish, Filipino, and German blood.  She is 5’9″ tall and extremely fit.  I’ve been watching her for about 2 weeks thanks to this video which is a combination of awesome lifting and fantastic music from a NCS release call Disfigure – Losing Sleep (feat. Tara Louise).  I absolutely love this track it will be the official GhettoRacer anthem for the videos I’ll release in 2017 on my youtube channel.

Final bonus video.  Randomly came across this MV.  The girls have fantastic bodies holy moly.  Quite a beautiful group of ladies too.  Wow.

Wow look at these incredible photos.  Not just 1 pictures but entire set – this is amazing.

 

About GhettoRacer

racer, driver coach, taoist, yogi, dreamweaver, bballer, rebel, philosopher, entrepreneur, kiva, lonewolf, vagabond, photo/video shooter, storyteller
This entry was posted in Aliens/ET's/UFO's, Cool story, Bro!, East/West/translations, Good Guys List - my heros & inspirations, Life/Musings, OMG WTF BBQ crazy stuff O_O, Politics/Societies/World stuff, Relevant News, Taiwan aka Formosa, Technology/Modern Marvels, The dumb/retarded aspects of Taiwan, Uncategorized/Unsorted, VOTD - Videos Of The Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

