VOTD: DAPL part II – calling all Americans, heck all earthlings, spread the word.

Written by Frank M. Lin 11/24/2016 4:12 am @ Union City, California – I am compelled to add more videos about the activities going on at Standing Rock, North Dakota.  I have found several _excellent_ short videos jam packed with solid information that I think you will all enjoy.  Here we go.

Nice little interview about what the protectors are doing to get ready for the cold winter coming.

Published on Nov 1, 2016, by Joseph Tittel

Ancient Native Prophecy of the Black Snake is happening at this very moment. This is number 8 of 9 Hopi & Lakota Prophecies. The first 7 have all come into fruition. It is of the utmost importance that you watch, share and get involved now for the future of our water and all of humanity is at stake right now.

Right now thousands of natives and others have come together to stop the black snack Dakota Access Pipeline from crossing over the Missouri river into the land of the Lakota Indians. According to prophecy if the black snake crosses the river into the land the waters will be poisoned and it will mark off the end of the world. They do not call themselves protestors but instead they are the water protectors. They are protecting your water and your future so you must not sit there, you must get involved. If you at all care about the future of your children and grandchildren.

Spiritual Medium Joseph Tittel describes in detail the prophecy along with the last prophecy to come true. Joseph explains the current situation along with signs that have appeared from spirit. Very powerful signs. Included is detailed information on how you can get involved.
You can start by sharing this video with everyone you know.
Do you stand for standing rock?


I really enjoyed this second video above.  I love how the Black Snake (DAPL) has united the entire American Indian people.  I love how eerie the prophecy is.  And I feel strongly we will win against the evil corporation.  It is just a matter of time.  Towards the middle it gets a little hard to watch.  The tribes and many people were coming together peacefully, yet the evil corps send their minions to use violence against these brave protectors of mother earth.  I have nothing but utmost respect for people who stare down and hold their position despite overwhelming use of excessive force against them.  You protectors are the real American Heros.  You are as brave, if not braver than any people who entered military service.

Honestly I suddenly have a sense of wanting to go to Standing Rock, even if it is just for a day or two, just to observe and show support.  We’ll see if I can make that happen just yet.  -Frank


Mother earth sends Wild Buffalo’s for support.  This is a thing of beauty.  ❤


 


 

Bonus videos: okay enough of the serious video.  Check out this very sweet video of beautiful ladies working out.  The beat is sick.  I love it.

OMG that babe in the thumbnail pictures she is fine AF.  I need her in my life.  LOL.

These girls are beautiful and strong.  I better get myself back on  my 5×5 strong lift program asap.  I’ve restarted my 5:30 am yoga so I’m getting in my daily 2 hours stretching.  🙂  Feels awesome.  Now I need to add bball and lifting too.  As I still sleep less than 2 hours a day I will have no problem finding time to do so, just have to schedule it.

About GhettoRacer

racer, driver coach, taoist, yogi, dreamweaver, bballer, rebel, philosopher, entrepreneur, kiva, lonewolf, vagabond, photo/video shooter, storyteller
This entry was posted in Bad Guys - weaklings/evil empires/people on my shit list, chicks/babychicks/kids, DAPL - Dakota Access Pipe Line & Standing Rock protest, Good Guys List - my heros & inspirations, Health & Fitness, Human Rights, Obama is dumb/evil/douch! Don't vote for him in 2012!, Politics/Societies/World stuff, PSA - public service announcements, Relevant News, Technology/Modern Marvels, The Dumb/Retarded Aspects of USA, The Truth, The Realist, Uncategorized/Unsorted, USA, VOTD - Videos Of The Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

