It has been less than 24 hours… this pictures says it all. I think it’s pretty much an EPIC FAIL on skunk2.com’s silly bounty hunt effort… :-)

Updated 2/3/2012 10:55 pm – Less than 24 hours ago I was wondering how come suddenly my blog picked up more than triple traffic and thanks to WordPress it told me majority of the traffic came from k20a.org and when I clicked it I literally laughed my ass off… The rest is history. I don’t know if this is really as bad as it looks, but honestly this does not look good at all for them. And it has gone viral reaching across the globe. I think this will definitely be used as an example of what NOT to do against your customers. LOL. For over a decade Dave Hsu have treated Internet users with zero respect and talk down about them. This time he is going to feel the power of the Internet – information sharing, freedom of speech. This is America babeee. Shit just got REAL. I thought my reality was twisted, I think Dave kicks my ass hands down for being even more looney. 🙂

These two threads on k20a.org are MUST READ.

http://www.k20a.org/forum/showthread.php?t=99962

http://www.k20a.org/forum/showthread.php?t=99965

About GhettoRacer

racer, driver coach, taoist, yogi, dreamweaver, bballer, rebel, philosopher, entrepreneur, kiva, lonewolf, vagabond, photo/video shooter, storyteller
This entry was posted in Bad Guys - weaklings/evil empires/people on my shit list, Cool story, Bro!, Funny/LOL, Life/Musings, OMG WTF BBQ crazy stuff O_O, Politics/Societies/World stuff, Relevant News, The Truth, The Realist and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to It has been less than 24 hours… this pictures says it all. I think it’s pretty much an EPIC FAIL on skunk2.com’s silly bounty hunt effort… :-)

  1. vee2easy says:

    awesome watermarks lol

  2. Pingback: Hi Skunk2.com, you know me… it’s your boyee GhettoRacer. | GhettoRacer & His Bizarre and Twisted Reality

  3. Pingback: Why Dave Hsu’s character matter so much in regards to the bounty hunt offer (a genius sent me this, and it is PERFECT!) | GhettoRacer & His Bizarre and Twisted Reality

  4. Pingback: Conversations with some Skunk2 supporters… | GhettoRacer & His Bizarre and Twisted Reality

  5. Pingback: A little friendly message/advice to Skunk2/Dave Hsu… | GhettoRacer & His Bizarre and Twisted Reality

  6. Pingback: Hi Skunk2.com, more counter points to your comments… | GhettoRacer & His Bizarre and Twisted Reality

Leave a Reply

